NSBA Directory...

 

Charles E. Adler

30 N. LaSalle St.

Suite 3440

Chicago, Illinois 60602

312-236-2700

ca@adlerltd.com

Steve Baime

200 N. La Salle Street

Suite 2340

Chicago, Illinois 60601

312-236-2133

Keith Baker

5750 Old Orchard Road

Suite 100

Skokie, Illinois 60077

847-933-0200

keith@keithbakerlaw.com

Raymond P. Bartel

10165 Kathy Court

Des Plaines, Illinois 60016

847-824-7102

raymobart@aol.com

Rosanne Barrett

286 Ingram Street

Northfield, IL 60093

847-446-0022

Rmb56@aol.com

Deidre Bauman

20 S. Clark Street

Suite 500

Chicago, IL 60603

312-558-3119

baumannesq@gmail.com

 

Hon. Jeanne Bernstein

Daley Center

Chicago, IL 60602

 

Hon. Steve Bernstein

Daley Center

Chicago, IL 60602

 

Molly Caesar

70 W. Madison

Suite 2222

Chicago, IL 60602

312-236-9150

mollycaeser@pasulkalaw.com

Brian Clauss

310 Busse Highway

Suite 291

Park Ridge, Illinois 60068

847-692-6330

brianclauss@midwestarbitrator-mediator.com

Larry Cohen

180 N. LaSalle Street

Suite 2025

Chicago, IL 60601

312-236-0300

Ldc134@aol.com

Michael Craven

333 West Wacker Drive

Suite 1700

Chicago, IL 60606

312-621-5234

mcraven@harrisonheld.com

Sandra Crawford

77 W. Washington Street

Suite 1018

Chicago, IL 60602

312-726-8766

lawcrawford@sbcglobal.net

Michael Cronin

200 E. Randolph Street

Suite 5100

Chicago, Illinois 60601

312-403-0707

mcroninlaw@gmail.com

Jeanine M. Cunningham

1415 W. 55th Street

Suite 101

La Grange, IL 60505

708-352-1741

Cameron R. DeGuerre

105 W. Adams Street

31st Floor

Chicago, Illinois 60603

312-201-0900

cdeguerre@peckbloom.com

 

Jon W. DeMoss

223 W. Ohio

Chicago, Illinois 60654

 

Hon. Shelly S. Dermer

5600 Old Orchard Road

Skokie, Illinois 60077

 

Roselyn Gilbert Don

2530 Crawford Avenue

Suite 314

Evanston, Illinois 60201

847-869-9720

roselynn@donlawoffice.com

 

Robert Downs

150 N. Wacker Drive

Suite 1870

Chicago, Illinois 60606

847-295-5736

William Ensing

272 Market Square

Suite 2726

Lake Forest, IL 60045

847-446-0022

Michael Erde

4801 W. Peterson

Suite 412

Chicago, Illinois 60646

773-286-3800

erde@elderlawchicago.net

Matt Fakhoury

10024 Skokie Blvd.

Suite 210

Skokie, Illinois 60077

847-920-0633

mfakhoury@ildefense.com

Charles R. Franklin

181 Waukegan Rd.

Suite 205

Northfield, IL 60093

cfranklin@charlesfranklinlaw.com

Hon. Allen S. Goldberg

50 W. Washington Street

Chicago, IL 60602

Keith Goldberg

1701 E. Lake Avenue

Suite 255

Glenview, IL 60025

847-724-7722

keigold@sbcglobal.net

Megan Goldish

2650 S. California

11th Floor

Chicago, IL 60608

312-933-1157

Gerald Goldman

19 S. LaSalle Street

Suite 1500

Chicago, IL 60603

312-332-6733

Burton Grant

30 N. LaSalle St.

Suite 1728

Chicago, IL 60602

312-641-3600

Joan Grant

30 N. LaSalle St.

29th Floor

Chicago, IL 60602

312-641-3600

Mary Hamilton

1104 Lake Avenue

Wilmette, Ilinois 60091

847-251-1515

Mfhamilton1968@att.net

Michael Hood

Glenview, IL 60025

Bernie Hammer

1455 Tower Rd.

Winnetka, IL 60093

Hon. Garrett Howard

5600 Old Orchard Road

Skokie, IL 60077

Hon. William Jackson

5600 Old Orchard Road

Skokie, IL 60077

Michele Jochner

160 N. LaSalle Street

Suite N-2014

Chicago, IL 60602

312-793-5563

John T. Kennedy

1601 Sherman Avenue

Suite 200

Evanston, Illinois 60201

847-425-1115

Kennedy3317@aol.com

N. David Kornfeld

1718 Sherman Avenue

Suite 203

Evanston, IL 60201

847-864-1133

ndksocialsecuritylaw@gmail.com

Anna Krolikowska

899 Skokie Blvd.

Suite 300

Northbrook, IL 60062

847-715-9328

anna@kandrfamilylaw.com

Hon. Anthony Kyriakopoulos

50 W. Washington Street

Chicago, IL 60602

Mary A. Long

506 Huber Lane

Glenview, IL 60025

847-724-4115

Barbara Lusky

4711 W, Golf

Suite 700

Skokie, IL 60076

847-676-2575

luskylaw@sbcglobal.net

Todd C. Lyster

221 N. LaSalle Sreet

Suite 2040

Chicago, IL 60601

312-855-0875

lysterfirm@aol.com

Hon. Diann Marsalek

1108 W. Wellington

Chicago, IL 60657

Hon. Veronica Mathein

50 W. Washington

Chicago, Illinois 60602

Beth McCormack

221 N. LaSalle Street

Suite 1800

Chicago, IL 60601

312-855-0324

bfmccormack@fam-atty.com

Ann Melichar

50 W. Washington

Chicago, IL 60602

312-603-4939

Ann.melichar@cookcountyil.gov

Jeff Meyerowitz

5500 Lincoln

# 504

Morton Grove, IL 60053

847-581-0125

Erica Minchella

7538 St. Louis

Skokie, Illinois 60076

847-677-6772

Erica@ecminchellalaw.com

Hon. Martin P. Moltz

50 W. Washington Street

Chicago, IL 60602

Edward R. Moor

1 N. LaSalle St.

Suite 600

Chicago, Illinois 60602

312-726-6207

erm@moorlaw.net

Anna E. Morrison-Ricordati

111 W. Washington Street

Suite 1760

Chicago, IL 60602

312-376-7660

anna@amrlawgroup.com

Richard Mortell

707 Skokie Blvd.

Suite 420

Northbrook, IL 60062

847-291-7005

rwmortelljr@aol.com

John G. O’Keefe

9239 Gross Point Rd.

Suite 100

Skokie, Illinois 60077

847-675-4790

olblaw@yahoo.com

Robert Pantoga

701 Main Street

Evanston, Illinois 60202

847-328-9600

rpantoga@mainstreetlaw.com

Ann Addis Pantoga

55 East Monroe Street, 37th Floor

Chicago, Illinois 60603

312-580-2208

apantoga@thompsoncoburn.com

David P. Pasulka

615 Chatham Road

Glenview, IL 60025

312-493-0331

davidpasulka@pasulkalaw.com

Karen Patterson

2400 Ravine Way

Suite 200

Glenview, IL 60025

847-724-5150 x18

Karen@glenviewlaw.net

Angela Peters

3325 N. Arlington Hts. Rd.

Suite 500

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

847-222-9429

angela@aepbuffalo.com

Paul Plotnick

9933 Lawler, Suite 312

Skokie, IL 60077

847-675-2660

Richard L. Pullano

30 N. LaSalle Street

Suite 2950

Chicago, IL 60602

312-551-1100

rlp@pullanolaw.com

L. Steven Rakowski

899 Skokie Blvd.

Suite 300

Northbrook, IL 60062

847-412-9950

steve@lsrfamilylaw.com

Regina Rathnau-Lairson

39 S. LaSalle Street

Suite 200

Chicago, IL 60603

312-659-2953

regina@rathnaulaw.com

Hon. Jesse Reyes

160 N. LaSalle St.

Chicago, IL 60602

Hon. Jeanne M. Reynolds

5600 Old Orchard Rd.

Skokie, IL 60077

Raymond R. Ricordati III

53 W. Jackson Blvd.

Suite 1352

Chicago, IL 60604

312-201-0011

rricordati@beemlaw.com

Sophia Romano

9451 W. Maple Drive

Rosemont, Illinois 60018

847-696-2424

Robert Arthur Romanoff

9933 Lawler

Suite 312

Skokie, IL 60077

847-673-0101

skokiedefenselawyer@mac.com

Stephanie Saltouros

120 S. State Street

Suite 200

Chicago, IL 60603

312-236-8050

saltouroslaw@gmail.com

William B. Schiller

1 N. LaSalle Street

Suite 2400

Chicago, IL 60602

312-499-9000

wbs@dsimmlaw.com

Barry A. Schultz

1601 Sherman Avenue

Suite 510

Evanston, IL 60201

847-328-7264

barry@barryschultz.com

Gerald Schur

300 N Canal, #3314

Chicago, IL 60606

John Stimson

9933 Lawler

Suite 312

Skokie, Illinois 60077

847-676-1000

john@stimson-law.com

Gregory P. Turza

350 S. Northwest Hwy.

Suite 104

Park Ridge, IL 60068

847-674-0200

greg@legacylaws.com

Ilia Usharovich

224 South Milwaukee Avenue

Suite G

Wheeling, IL 60090-2019

312-428-7883

Kate Van Dyke

10 S. Riverside

Suite 1800

Chicago, IL 60606

847-275-4643

Gail Vierneisel

555 W. Harrison St.

Chicago, IL 60607

312-325-9200

gvierneisel@cookcountygov.com

Charles E. Webster

10 N. Dearborn

Chicago, IL 60602

312-263-1250

cwebster@mablawltd.com

Robert N. Weiner

790 Frontage Rd., Suite 701

Northfield, IL 60093

847-441-8118

rnwlex@yahoo.com

Jan S. Weinstein

9933 Lawler Avenue

Suite 330

Skokie, IL 60077

847-933-9890

jan@jsweinsteinatty.com

Philip Witt

134 N. LaSalle Street

9th Floor

Chicago, IL 60602

312-263-1696

Pwitt77@comcast.net

John Zrnich

1000 Skokie Boulevard

Suite 430

Wilmette, IL 60091

847-251-3301

jzrnich@zlgpc.com



Home